Contact Consulate General of Ireland, Los Angeles

Select your reason from the drop down menu to contact us. We will respond to you by email as soon as possible.

Please note this form should not be used in emergencies - these details are included below.

Emergency contact details

Passport webchat

Enter your name
What do you want to tell us

Emergency contact details

In the case of emergencies, please call our main number +1 310-279-5380

If the Consulate is closed, contact the main number +1 310-279-5380. and leave a message on the Duty Officer voice mailbox. This mailbox is monitored regularly.

Alternatively, you can call the Duty Officer at the Department of Foreign Affairs in Ireland at +353 1 408 2000.

Check out the Consulate opening hours.

Contact our other offices in the United States of America

Passport WebChat

Our Passport WebChat is open Monday to Friday, 9.30am - 3.30pm ET / 8.30am - 2.30pm CST / 6:30am-12:30pm PT. Chats may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

While all WebChat operators are staff of the Department of Foreign Affairs, this software solution is powered by a third party: Edgetier.

Further information available at:

BETA

This is a prototype - your feedback will help us to improve it. Leave feedback.